2021 Divan - Elected Officers

Potentate

Robert Warren Bishop (Rob)

(Leanna)

 

(765) 860-7624

potentate@mohammedshriners.org

Chief Rabban

Gary McDaniels, PP

(Bev)

(309) 645-1927

cr@mohammedshriners.org

Assistant Rabban

Austin Bennettt

(309) 265-3091

ar@mohammedshriners.org

High Priest & Prophet

John Hartwig, PP

(Donna)

(309) 370-5474

hpp@mohammedshriners.org

Oriental Guide

Chris Hathaway

(Taylor)

(217) 918-2831

og@mohammedshriners.org

Treasurer

Steve Harken

(Sherry)

 

(309) 453-6038

treasurer@mohammedshriners.org

Recorder

Patrick E. Schlehuber, P.P.

(Amanda)

 

(309) 662-0769

recorder@mohammedshriners.org

 

2021 Divan - Appointed Officers

1st Ceremonial Master

Tim Longfellow

(Alison)

(309) 261-1779

firstcm@mohammedshriners.org

2nd Ceremonial Master

Brian Charles Bevill

(Mindi)

(309) 697-6835

secondcm@mohammedshriners.org

Captain of the Guard

Paul Dillow

(309) 454-8036

captain-of-the-guard@mohammedshriners.org

Outer Guard

Justin C. McCamy

(309) 360-4334

outer-guard@mohammedshriners.org

Temple Director

Mike Fowler, PP

(Tena)

(309) 531-9234

director@mohammedshriners.org

Marshal

Gordon Presley

(309) 242-9066

marshal@mohammedshriners.org