2022 Divan - Elected Officers

PXL_20220116_193743322.jpg

Potentate

Austin Bennett

(309) 265-3091

potentate@mohammedshriners.org

PXL_20220116_194114765.MP.jpg

Chief Rabban

Allen Monts

(Sue)

(309) 231-6405

cr@mohammedshriners.org

PXL_20220116_194045027.jpg

Assistant Rabban

Jeff Fox

(Jamie)

(309) 310-9168

ar@mohammedshriners.org

PXL_20220116_193425039.jpg

High Priest & Prophet

Chris Hathaway

(217) 918-2831

hpp@mohammedshriners.org

PXL_20220116_193829625.jpg

Oriental Guide

Tim Longfellow

(Alison)

(309) 261-1779

og@mohammedshriners.org

PXL_20220116_193559134.jpg

Treasurer

Steve Harken

(Sherry)

 

(309) 453-6038

treasurer@mohammedshriners.org

PXL_20220116_193707175_edited.jpg

Recorder

Patrick E. Schlehuber, P.P.

(Amanda)

 

(309) 662-0769

recorder@mohammedshriners.org

 

2022 Divan - Appointed Officers

PXL_20220116_203817423.jpg

1st Ceremonial Master

Gordon Presley

(309) 242-9066

firstcm@mohammedshriners.org

PXL_20220116_193456815.jpg

2nd Ceremonial Master

Robert Hinsicker

(Jessica)

(309) 264-6639

secondcm@mohammedshriners.org

PXL_20220116_195510614.MP.jpg

Temple Director

Brian Charles Bevill

(Mindi)

(309) 697-6835

director@mohammedshriners.org

PXL_20220116_203748672.jpg

Captain of the Guard

Kyle A. C. Rohweder

 

(309) 342-4275

captain-of-the-guard@mohammedshriners.org

Outer Guard

Justin C. McCamy

(309) 360-4334

outer-guard@mohammedshriners.org

 

PXL_20220116_193333044.jpg

Marshal

Don Bell

(Angela)

(309) 645-1264

marshal@mohammedshriners.org