2021 Divan - Elected Officers

rob3.jpg

Potentate

Robert Warren Bishop (Rob)

(Leanna)

 

(765) 860-7624

potentate@mohammedshriners.org

gary2.jpg

Chief Rabban

Gary McDaniels, PP

(Bev)

(309) 645-1927

cr@mohammedshriners.org

austin1.jpg

Assistant Rabban

Austin Bennettt

(309) 265-3091

ar@mohammedshriners.org

jack1.jpg

High Priest & Prophet

John Hartwig, PP

(Donna)

(309) 370-5474

hpp@mohammedshriners.org

chris2.jpg

Oriental Guide

Chris Hathaway

(Taylor)

(217) 918-2831

og@mohammedshriners.org

steve2.jpg

Treasurer

Steve Harken

(Sherry)

 

(309) 453-6038

treasurer@mohammedshriners.org

pat2.jpg

Recorder

Patrick E. Schlehuber, P.P.

(Amanda)

 

(309) 662-0769

recorder@mohammedshriners.org

 

2021 Divan - Appointed Officers

Tim.jpg

1st Ceremonial Master

Tim Longfellow

(Alison)

(309) 261-1779

firstcm@mohammedshriners.org

brian1.jpg

2nd Ceremonial Master

Brian Charles Bevill

(Mindi)

(309) 697-6835

secondcm@mohammedshriners.org

paul1.jpg

Captain of the Guard

Paul Dillow

(309) 454-8036

captain-of-the-guard@mohammedshriners.org

justin1.jpg

Outer Guard

Justin C. McCamy

(309) 360-4334

outer-guard@mohammedshriners.org

mike1.jpg

Temple Director

Mike Fowler, PP

(Tena)

(309) 531-9234

director@mohammedshriners.org

gordon2.jpg

Marshal

Gordon Presley

(309) 242-9066

marshal@mohammedshriners.org